Yoga jewelry

7 Chakra Healing Bracelet

Feeling out of balance?

Chakras are energy centers in the body that influence different physical, emotional and spiritual functions.

  • Gender:Unisex
  • Material: Gemstones
  • Metals Type: Copper

     Chakras and their corresponding stones are listed below:

    Crown Chakra (Amethyst) for Wisdom, Clarity, Self-Realization, Divine Connection
    Third Eye Chakra (Lapis) for Sight, Pure Reality, Intuition, Insight
    Throat Chakra (Reconstituted Turquoise) for Compassion, Listening, Communication
    Heart Chakra (Green Jade) for Gratitude, Forgiveness, Self-Acceptance
    Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Jade) for Self Esteem, Empowerment and Personal Power
    Sacral Chakra (Red Carnelian) for Wellness, Sexuality, Creativity, Financial Abundance
    Root Chakra (Red Coral) for Survival, Confidence, Feeling Grounded