7 Chakra Gemstones Necklace

You feel like this is not really your style? Maybe someone you love will like it! Hey...Make it a gift to someone you love.

  • Material: Gemstones
  • Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
  • Pendant Size: 10cm/4inch
  • Length: 40cm/15inch
  • Gender: Unisex

Chakras and their corresponding stones are listed below:

Crown Chakra (Amethyst) for Wisdom, Clarity, Self-Realization, Divine Connection
Third Eye Chakra (Lapis) for Sight, Pure Reality, Intuition, Insight
Throat Chakra (Reconstituted Turquoise) for Compassion, Listening, Communication
Heart Chakra (Green Jade) for Gratitude, Forgiveness, Self-Acceptance
Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Jade) for Self Esteem, Empowerment and Personal Power
Sacral Chakra (Red Carnelian) for Wellness, Sexuality, Creativity, Financial Abundance
Root Chakra (Red Coral) for Survival, Confidence, Feeling Grounded